Late Post Temperature Blanket

Friday Average Temperature: 6°

Yesterday Average Temperature: 8°

Friday Precipitation: None

Yesterday Precipitation: Snow (Morning)

Yarn Colors Friday: White

Yarn Colors Yesterday: White & silver; White

It’s been a crazy, rough week. Friday I worked 11 hours so I really wasn’t in the mood to do anything, including post. Yesterday was additionally insane for the morning few hours & then I got hit with another thing in the afternoon…it wasn’t conducive to non-rant posting so I didn’t. I know the last time I missed a day, I double-posted to make up for the missed post, so in turn I should technically do 3 posts today…but we’ll see how it goes.

Friday I managed to catch up on my Tuesday, Wednesday & half of Thursday rows. This afternoon I caught up through this morning so that was another 4 rows. I really need to find a way to make the silver tinsel in the snow yarn show up better, even with a flash it doesn’t really show. It’s going to just look like a solid wall of white in the photos for the last few days, but I guess that’s how it goes.

I already have a post planned out for this evening, so hopefully I’ll get back on track. We’re also in the middle of getting snowed in, so I won’t have very many distractions or otherwise to keep me from staying up to date the next few days. I’m hoping I can get back into the healthy posting & crocheting habit after this crazy week but we’ll see. Fingers crossed.

Here’s Gurney getting ready to attack Talia (he chickened out at the last second).

Leave a Reply

